top of page
PP_LOGO_CMYK_BLACK.png

Any questions?
Feel free to contact us!

Visit us at..

C/O Scrive AB

Grev Turegatan 11A, fifth floor

114 46 Stockholm 

Sweden

Office

08-6650701

info@peoplepartner.se

CEO Malin Ryfors

malin@peoplepartner.se

+46 733186346

Sales - Amanda Rönnberg

amanda@peoplepartner.se

+46763379104

COO Kajsa Sterner

kajsa@peoplepartner.se

+46702759105
 

Project Manager Melina Jalili

melina@peoplepartner.se

+46707930020

 

Project Manager - Evelina Elofsson

evelina@peoplepartner.se

+46708348608

Project Manager Filippa Grankvist

filippa@peoplepartner.se

+46701424391

Project Manager (parental leave) - Marlene Färnström

marlene@peoplepartner.se

+46768661080

bottom of page